2020 Nine Wicket Rules - updated

by Paul Bennett · 20 July 2020

Nine wicket court layout
Playing order: Run wickets 1 thru 7 up the court, then turning stake, then run wickets 8-14 down the court, then the finishing stake: Photo by Paul Bennett

Welcome to the World’s Greatest Backyard Sport!

A new set of updated rules have been drafted and soon to be published
Available here for you to download and print.

Official USCA 9-wicket rules (rev 2020)
[PDF, 229 kB]

Please, Comment:

Textile help